Jump to content

Search Results

There were 56 results tagged with 1978

By content type

Sort by                Order  

Possibly another premature APF ending

  • 2 comments
  • 776 blog views
Photo

The Last of 1978 . . . again.

  • 4 comments
  • 661 blog views
Photo

UFO/Sea Monster/Break It Down/Rebuild/Shoot

  • 5 comments
  • 924 blog views
Photo

Pinball, Dungeon Hunt, Blockout (APF MP1000, 1978)

  • 2 comments
  • 1,112 blog views
Photo

Backgammon (APF M1000, 1978)

  • 5 comments
  • 1,346 blog views
Photo

Casino I (APF M1000, 1978)

  • 12 comments
  • 1,130 blog views
Photo

...Tock - Boxing, APF MP1000 1978

  • 9 comments
  • 992 blog views
Photo

Unplayed but not forgotten

  • 4 comments
  • 779 blog views
Photo

1978 Album 56k beware

  • 2 comments
  • 741 blog views
Photo

1978 Retroview

  • 2 comments
  • 771 blog views
Photo

Sea Wolf, Bally Pro Arcade, 1978

  • 3 comments
  • 1,278 blog views
Photo

Math-a-Magic! Echo!

  • 3 comments
  • 757 blog views
  • Guest
  • Thu Mar 9, 2006 4:43 PM

Computer Golf! Odyssey^2, 1978

  • 8 comments
  • 860 blog views
  • Guest
  • Mon Mar 6, 2006 8:44 PM

Baseball! Odyssey^2, 1978

  • 3 comments
  • 858 blog views
  • Guest
  • Sun Mar 5, 2006 12:16 PM

Match Maker! Buzzword! Logix!

  • 7 comments
  • 769 blog views
  • Guest
  • Fri Mar 3, 2006 11:28 AM

Bowling! Basketball! Odyssey^2, 1978

  • 6 comments
  • 852 blog views
  • Guest
  • Thu Mar 2, 2006 12:30 PM

Football, Odyssey^2, 1978

  • 5 comments
  • 1,326 blog views
  • Guest
  • Tue Feb 28, 2006 4:24 PM

Armored Encounter! / Sub-Chase!

  • 3 comments
  • 682 blog views
  • Guest
  • Sun Feb 26, 2006 1:46 PM

Cosmic Conflict! Odyssey^2, 1978

  • 5 comments
  • 1,085 blog views
  • Guest
  • Tue Feb 7, 2006 2:27 PM

Blackjack, Odyssey^2, 1978

  • 6 comments
  • 1,009 blog views
  • Guest
  • Mon Feb 6, 2006 4:03 PM

Speedway / Spinout / Crypto-Logic 1978

  • 12 comments
  • 914 blog views
  • Guest
  • Sun Feb 5, 2006 10:43 PM

Exponential Odyssey

  • 5 comments
  • 851 blog views
  • Guest
  • Mon Jan 30, 2006 3:58 PM

Another Chronogamer Found!

  • 3 comments
  • 599 blog views
  • Guest
  • Sat Jan 28, 2006 11:08 PM

Baseball, APF, 1978

  • 7 comments
  • 1,389 blog views
  • Guest
  • Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:45 PM

Blackjacque, APF, 1978

  • 6 comments
  • 1,323 blog views
  • Guest
  • Fri Jan 27, 2006 12:41 PM