Jump to content

Search Results

There were 17 results tagged with MIDI

By content type

Sort by                Order  

SAM sings "BAETMAEN"

  • 0 comments
  • 80 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:00 PM

MIDIPLUS miniEngine USB - first impressions

  • 0 comments
  • 95 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Mon Jul 2, 2018 6:31 PM

DH100 - A POKEY House of the Rising Sun

  • 2 comments
  • 220 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:46 AM

DH-100 - The Sound of Possible Music

  • 2 comments
  • 235 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:21 PM

DH100 - Interface program / A8 - Frequency tables

  • 2 comments
  • 200 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Sat Jan 6, 2018 9:28 AM

DH100 - MIDI Communication established

  • 1 comment
  • 272 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Sat Dec 23, 2017 10:43 AM

DH100-->A8 MIDI Interface

  • 0 comments
  • 396 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017 3:01 PM

The Casio DH-100 project plan

  • 2 comments
  • 629 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:32 AM

S.A.M. RAAKS YUW

  • 0 comments
  • 604 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:45 AM

MIDI MUSIC SYSTEM and Two Synth Drums

  • 0 comments
  • 527 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Sat May 27, 2017 3:17 PM

Drum Synth- Antic 2/85, MIDIfied

  • 2 comments
  • 590 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:58 PM

A8 MIDI and the Atari Age of rediscovery

  • 0 comments
  • 487 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Fri Mar 3, 2017 2:59 PM

Tired of the Blues

  • 0 comments
  • 526 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Wed Oct 26, 2016 2:13 PM

A8 Wind Chimes - Gentle Breeze in C minor

  • 0 comments
  • 443 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Fri Sep 30, 2016 12:09 PM

MIDI Computer Blues - V2.0

  • 0 comments
  • 586 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Fri Sep 9, 2016 5:45 AM

MIDI Computer Blues - Setting up the Hardware

  • 0 comments
  • 688 blog views
Photo
  • k-Pack
  • Thu Sep 1, 2016 2:45 PM

I'm proud to announce the MidiBox-TIA !

  • 5 comments
  • 1,796 blog views
Photo