IGNORED

HSC round 12, what do you guys want

Atari5200

could you not be lazy and go back and look?

Sorry that I don't have time to go searching for all the past threads, and thought the person running the thing would have this information more readily at hand.

That said, your comment was uncalled for. I won't participate in this anymore. Bye.

Space Dungeon - I like this game, but I'm not good at it. I'd like to see how others do with this one.

Zone Ranger - I haven't played this one in a long time. A HSC with this one would prompt me to dig it out of strorage and try it again.

Sorry that I don't have time to go searching for all the past threads, and thought the person running the thing would have this information more readily at hand.

That said, your comment was uncalled for. I won't participate in this anymore. Bye.

cry me a river. one of the original rules before i started the HSC was the necessity of trash talking. If you can't handle it, good riddance.

Edited by Atari5200

cry me a river. one of the original rules before i started the HSC was the necessity of trash talking. If you can't handle it, good riddance.

Cry? That implies that I'm saddened by it. I'm not. I'm disgusted.

You know, with so few people participating in this, I don't think you have the luxury of insulting people by calling them "lazy" and further ridiculing them.

I should ask Al about the title under your name. I don't know how you became the "official" anything.

I would call on other AA members who don't think this kind of behavior is appropriate to refrain from participating in high score challenges posted by "Atari5200." (It's not like you actually do anything, anyway.) If we want it, I'm sure another can be set up.

And I was actually defending you when people were calling you a troll in the 7800 forum.

Edited by Brian R.