Jump to content

Photo

FS:Many games and hardware!3do, Jaguar, Nes, Snes


67 replies to this topic

#26 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Fri Oct 1, 2010 11:21 PM

added MVS games

#27 spoonmectr OFFLINE  

spoonmectr

    Chopper Commander

  • 119 posts

Posted Sat Oct 2, 2010 12:02 PM

How much for Alone in the Dark and Return Fire?

#28 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sat Oct 2, 2010 12:40 PM

How much for Alone in the Dark and Return Fire?


35 shipped

#29 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:57 PM

bump
Magnavox CDI 450 with controller and over 40 games all complete except for 3 missing slip cover.

#30 Chris Leach OFFLINE  

Chris Leach

    River Patroller

  • 4,428 posts
  • “Rotten wood cannot be carved”
  • Location:Michigan

Posted Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:53 PM

There are a lot of nice items there for sale....Posted Image

#31 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Mon Nov 15, 2010 11:54 PM

Gameaxe for sale again!

#32 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sun Nov 21, 2010 2:07 AM

Some stuff sold, also added loose Genesis games

#33 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Wed Nov 24, 2010 2:50 AM

Some stuff sold, also added loose Genesis games


added more complete genesis games

#34 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sun Nov 28, 2010 8:25 PM

Added NES and N64. Next up game gear and atari lynx.

#35 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sat Dec 4, 2010 1:36 AM

sold all MVS

#36 DaytonaUSA OFFLINE  

DaytonaUSA

    River Patroller

  • 2,694 posts
  • DC Rev0 Man
  • Location:Columbus, Ohio

Posted Sat Dec 25, 2010 7:19 PM

PM sent.

#37 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Mon Jan 3, 2011 2:28 PM

bump a lot of stuff sold

#38 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Wed Jan 12, 2011 12:04 AM

bump some stuff sold

#39 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sat Feb 5, 2011 1:21 PM

updated with stuff sold

#40 cybersp78 OFFLINE  

cybersp78

    Star Raider

  • 75 posts

Posted Sun May 22, 2011 10:15 AM

PM Sent.

#41 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sat Jun 11, 2011 1:38 PM

stuff sold updated

#42 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sun Jul 24, 2011 7:38 PM

some ds sold, 3do added

#43 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sat Aug 6, 2011 2:37 PM

bump, if I'm off on prices make an offer.

#44 Giltygear OFFLINE  

Giltygear

    Moonsweeper

  • 309 posts
  • Location:Northeastern US

Posted Sun Aug 7, 2011 10:41 AM

PM sent

#45 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:21 PM

stuff sold updated

#46 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sun Mar 25, 2012 9:36 PM

Updated stuff sold, more added.

#47 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sun Apr 1, 2012 7:16 PM

updated with stuff sold, plenty left

#48 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Tue May 15, 2012 9:12 PM

Added Sega cd, Snes, Nes, Genesis.

#49 JohnnyRockets OFFLINE  

JohnnyRockets

    Moonsweeper

  • 456 posts
  • Location:Tecumseh, Michigan

Posted Wed May 16, 2012 7:57 AM

PM sent.

#50 mehunglo OFFLINE  

mehunglo

    Chopper Commander

  • Topic Starter
  • 139 posts

Posted Sun Jul 1, 2012 11:44 AM

It's that time again.




0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users