IGNORED

The Bookkeeper

Marius

Hi!

Who can and wants to 'ATR' the Atari Bookkeeper disks for me?

I'm really interested in them, but I can not find it? Perhaps I'm looking wrong?

I have a small company, and I would LOVE to do my administration on Little Atari. Ofcourse I can do this in visicalc or syncalc, but that is just a spreadsheet. Wouldn't it be cool to do it with a real small business administration program?

Greetz

M.

I'm not sure it would be all that cool unless you do very little business. I think there were better business packages later on, though.

Anyway, I still see new Bookkeeper packages for sale from time to time so you can be "legit" when the software police stop by. :D

@atarigeezer Oh... I would be VERY interested indeed in all the floppie disks on atr. Thanks man! You are the BEST!

@Bryan. Well I'm a music teacher, and I have around 180 students (in groups). They pay me, and I have some equipment. So I have to keep a balance in my administration, and a loss-and-profit-state, and a few more things. I can hardly imagine that this would NOT be possible with this software... but we'll see. I'll let you know. If it is not possible, I would really be interested in new software. But I really would love to do this on my atari 8bit.

Here ya go :)

Atari Book Keeper - Data Base.ATR

Atari Book Keeper - Data Entry.pro.atr

Atari Book Keeper - Data Entry.ATR

Atari Book Keeper - Reporting.pro.atr

Atari Book Keeper - Reporting.ATR

Atari Book Keeper - Sample Data Base (Benson).ATR

The two "pro.atr" files should be renamed to just "pro".

These two have protection at sector #365 in the form of a Bad - Missing Sector...

Not sure if AtariMania wants these or not, or not until having the bad sector check removed...

Jay

• Like 1

Good evening "AtariGeezer",