IGNORED

Pac-Man Movie Fanfic Artwork.

Atariboy2600

As I was offline for almost 10 years I got alot of time to kill and I wanted to do some fan art on my fave game Pac-Man. So I started drawing it all on inkscape a program that I got it for free from my freind.

The whole back story on making this fanfic is that I wanted to have Pac-Man to be someone like George Bailey from 'It's A Wonderful Life' that it's his birthday and thinks he got to the point nobody seem to cares about him and as Sam from 'Quantum Leap' from leaping in other video game characters seeing that he's not alone in the universe. And the whole plot of the story is that way back in the Pac-Land he save a little fairy and took her back home. Well here the fairy onces again need his help and trying to bring him to her but got lost in the doorway and gone to other worlds from Super Mario to Sonic world and like 'Quantum Leap' jumping from one game character to an other to to get to the fairy that beeing held by the evil Mezmaron that wanted to use the fairy's powers to enter many other world to rule.

Before the main Pacman movie start it begin with a classic 1930s BW toon.

black_and_white_pac_man_01_by_atariboy26

Met the Pac-Family. Theres Pac-Man (far right) Jr Pac-Man, Ms.Pac-Man and there little girl Baby Pac.

black_and_white_pac_man_02_by_atariboy26

As he's heading to his work he hears a cry for help in the middle of the road.

black_and_white_pac_man_03_by_atariboy26

Then he found a small fairy thats seem to be hiding from someone.

black_and_white_pac_man_04_by_atariboy26

Then the little fairy princess asking Pac-Man to help finding a magic door to get back to her home. For your information if you ever played the classic 1984 Pac-Land then you know whats going to happen next.

black_and_white_pac_man_05_by_atariboy26

Getting out of the Pac-Land City is not that easy if you'll about to be run over by a Pac-Ford style model-T=p.gif

black_and_white_pac_man_06_by_atariboy26