Jump to content

Photo

1632 Atari podcaST

podcast st

7 replies to this topic

#1 Ripdubski OFFLINE  

Ripdubski

    Stargunner

  • 1,303 posts

Posted Sun Jul 31, 2016 7:29 PM

I've just released the 1st episode of my new podcaST.  This is a podcaST about the Atari ST.   This project started as blog idea, and blossomed into this.  It is the documentation of my journey of re-discovery of the Atari ST.

 

Episode 001: The One With The 520ST - https://1632podcast....with-the-520st/

 

Thanks for listening.



#2 PhilipTheWhovian OFFLINE  

PhilipTheWhovian

    Star Raider

  • 79 posts

Posted Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:14 PM

It's a very interesting podcast, I listen to the new episodes as soon as I can.



#3 Ripdubski OFFLINE  

Ripdubski

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,303 posts

Posted Sat Mar 4, 2017 8:40 PM

Well I can't believe I neglected to post new episodes in this thread.  Apologies.  Already up to episode 6!

 

Here is 2, 3, 4, 5, and the latest 6.

 

Episode 002: The One With The 1040ST - https://1632podcast....ith-the-1040st/

 

Episode 003: The One With The 520STM - https://1632podcast....ith-the-520stm/

 

Episode 004: The One With The Disk Drives - https://1632podcast....he-disk-drives/

 

Episode 005: The One With The Monitors - https://1632podcast....h-the-monitors/

 

Episode 006: The One With The Chipset - https://1632podcast....th-the-chipset/

 

Thanks for following me on this journey.



#4 Ripdubski OFFLINE  

Ripdubski

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,303 posts

Posted Tue May 23, 2017 6:55 AM

Episode 007: The One With the Mega ST's (and 520STFM) - https://1632podcast....ts-and-520stfm/



#5 Ripdubski OFFLINE  

Ripdubski

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,303 posts

Posted Sat Sep 9, 2017 1:17 PM

Episode 008: The One With the Modem - https://1632podcast....with-the-modem/



#6 Ripdubski OFFLINE  

Ripdubski

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,303 posts

Posted Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:08 PM

Episode 009: The One With the Laser Printer - https://inverseatasc...-laser-printer/

 

(yes, the feed is now on Inverse ATASCII as the 1632 website will shutdown at the end of March 2018).  Apologies for any inconvenience.



#7 Ripdubski OFFLINE  

Ripdubski

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,303 posts

Posted Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:44 AM

Episode 010: The One With the CD-ROM - https://inverseatasc...ith-the-cd-rom/



#8 Ripdubski OFFLINE  

Ripdubski

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,303 posts

Posted Mon Sep 3, 2018 10:39 AM

Episode 011: The One With the Hard Drive - https://inverseatasc...the-hard-drive/







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: podcast, st

0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users