IGNORED

new 2600 collector

retrospectivecollector

Hello everyone how is everyone today? i'm glad to be here i am new to the realm of Atari and i was hoping to get some insight from the members here. I am thinking about completing the Atari 2600 library i read on Wikipedia that the total amount of Atari 2600 games released is 530 counting third parties and homebrews.. however being new to atari i cannot confirm this number and reaching out to verify. i am also setting myself up for completing everything included variants regional variants and whatever else is out there a little at a time my total library is 10 games.

I hope i can meet and befriend other Atari fans here and make some great friends and great conversation.

• Like 1