Jump to content

Photo

Pokey


7 replies to this topic

#1 Zonie OFFLINE  

Zonie

    Stargunner

  • 1,973 posts
  • Location:Arid-Zone

Posted Sun Mar 11, 2018 4:55 PM

There are several versions of the Pokey Chip. What version will we need for the XM? Will Any and All work?


Edited by Zonie, Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:12 PM.


#2 tep392 ONLINE  

tep392

    River Patroller

  • 3,043 posts
  • Location:Peoria, IL

Posted Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:43 AM

Other than the quad POKEY, all POKEY chips should be interchangeable.



#3 Zonie OFFLINE  

Zonie

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,973 posts
  • Location:Arid-Zone

Posted Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:10 PM

Roger that, thanks



#4 CPUWIZ OFFLINE  

CPUWIZ

    Commander

  • 34,000 posts
  • I am the one who knocks!
  • Location:SoCal

Posted Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:19 PM

I thought the XM comes with a POKEY.



#5 tep392 ONLINE  

tep392

    River Patroller

  • 3,043 posts
  • Location:Peoria, IL

Posted Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:23 PM

I haven't heard otherwise.

#6 Zonie OFFLINE  

Zonie

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,973 posts
  • Location:Arid-Zone

Posted Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:51 PM

I thought we had to source our own.



#7 Mitch OFFLINE  

Mitch

    Quadrunner

  • 6,536 posts
  • 7800 Guy
  • Location:Southern California, USA

Posted Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:52 PM

No, that's for the Concerto.

 

Mitch



#8 Zonie OFFLINE  

Zonie

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,973 posts
  • Location:Arid-Zone

Posted Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:58 AM

OK, thanks!






0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users