Jump to content

Photo

Spacebar Issues?


6 replies to this topic

#1 cvga OFFLINE  

cvga

    River Patroller

  • 4,409 posts
  • Location:Sector 36

Posted Sun Mar 18, 2018 3:38 PM

Eventhoughmyspacebarworksinthetopictitle,itisn'tworkinginthebodyofmyposts.Anyideawhy?



#2 GoldLeader OFFLINE  

GoldLeader

    River Patroller

  • 2,205 posts
  • Location:Cheyenne, WY

Posted Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:59 AM

That's bizarre!   Did you at least try closing the window and relaunching your web browser and reopening AtariAge?  Sometimes a weird error gets fixed just by doing that.



#3 roadrunner OFFLINE  

roadrunner

    Quadrunner

  • 11,745 posts

Posted Mon Mar 19, 2018 1:08 AM

I GUESS THAT'S BETTER THAN HAVING A BROKE CAPS LOCK BUTTON ;)



#4 Ikrananka OFFLINE  

Ikrananka

    River Patroller

  • 2,757 posts
  • Location:Canada

Posted Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:48 AM

I'mhavingthesameproblem.

 

I'malsoseeingmajorformattingproblemsinGoogleChrome.



#5 Ikrananka OFFLINE  

Ikrananka

    River Patroller

  • 2,757 posts
  • Location:Canada

Posted Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:49 AM

Bizarrewhileinthemiddleoftypingmylastpostthespacebarstartedworkingagain.

 

But,nowagainitisnot!!!!



#6 cvga OFFLINE  

cvga

    River Patroller

  • Topic Starter
  • 4,409 posts
  • Location:Sector 36

Posted Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:22 PM

That's bizarre!   Did you at least try closing the window and relaunching your web browser and reopening AtariAge?  Sometimes a weird error gets fixed just by doing that.

 

I've tried that before but it seems to be working now. I'll try to pay more attention to what happens just before the space bar quits working.



#7 Ikrananka OFFLINE  

Ikrananka

    River Patroller

  • 2,757 posts
  • Location:Canada

Posted Tue Mar 20, 2018 8:55 AM

JusttestingmyselfnowandIstillhavetheproblem:(






0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users