Jump to content

Photo

DONE! WTB: Apple TV (3rd Gen preferred)


7 replies to this topic

#1 ClassicGMR OFFLINE  

ClassicGMR

    Stargunner

  • 1,499 posts
  • Location:Northeastern U.S.

Posted Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:08 AM

I have 2 in my house now but I gave one to my son a few years ago which he still uses. Now that I have my basement back I would like one so I don't have to boot the XBox just to watch Hulu/Netflix.
 
Thanks in advance! :)
 
Shipping would be to 02893 so include that in your asking price please. :)

Edited by ClassicGMR, Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:06 PM.


#2 mattsoft ONLINE  

mattsoft

    Moonsweeper

  • 334 posts
  • Gaming
  • Location:Seattle

Posted Fri Mar 8, 2019 10:19 AM

I have 2 in my house now but I gave one to my son a few years ago which he still uses. Now that I have my basement back I would like one so I don't have to boot the XBox just to watch Hulu/Netflix.

 

Thanks in advance! :)

 

Shipping would be to 02893 so include that in your asking price please. :)

 

 

pretty sure i have 3rd gen just sitting in a bin in the basement. i'll check tonight and PM you.



#3 ClassicGMR OFFLINE  

ClassicGMR

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,499 posts
  • Location:Northeastern U.S.

Posted Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:26 PM

That would be great! Thank you and let me know. :-)

#4 mattsoft ONLINE  

mattsoft

    Moonsweeper

  • 334 posts
  • Gaming
  • Location:Seattle

Posted Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:04 PM

So yeah, I have a gen 3 and 4. You can have the gen 3 for shipping. It has a power cable but no remote. If you want the gen 4, lemme know and we can make a deal. It has the remote and power cable.



#5 CPUWIZ OFFLINE  

CPUWIZ

    Commander

  • 34,894 posts
  • I am the one who knocks!
  • Location:SoCal

Posted Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:08 PM

I have a dead 3rd Gen, with a remote and no power cable. LOL



#6 mattsoft ONLINE  

mattsoft

    Moonsweeper

  • 334 posts
  • Gaming
  • Location:Seattle

Posted Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:17 PM

I have a dead 3rd Gen, with a remote and no power cable. LOL

 

 

Both my gen 3 and 4 work fine, BTW. maybe you can get CPUWIZ to send you his remote. :)



#7 ClassicGMR OFFLINE  

ClassicGMR

    Stargunner

  • Topic Starter
  • 1,499 posts
  • Location:Northeastern U.S.

Posted Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:04 PM

Thank you mattsoft. Got what I was looking for. :)

I have a dead 3rd Gen, with a remote and no power cable. LOL

Ever want to get rid of that remote let me know! :D

Edited by ClassicGMR, Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:04 PM.


#8 mattsoft ONLINE  

mattsoft

    Moonsweeper

  • 334 posts
  • Gaming
  • Location:Seattle

Posted Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:44 PM

Sent ATVs to ClassicGMR.






0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users