Jump to content

TrekMD's Photo

TrekMD

Member Since 3 Sep 2007
OFFLINE Last Active Today, 4:43 AM

#3400658 Carol vs. The World 2015 Championship

Posted by TrekMD on Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:44 PM

OK, some more playing today.  I saved Christmas once and I have a new high score...

 

 

Attached Thumbnails

  • Carol vs The World 2015 (7).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (8).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (9).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (10).JPG



#3400018 Carol vs. The World 2015 Championship

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:44 PM

OK, I was finally able to sit down and play!  Not my best score but at least it is a start.  Here are some pictures with some of my perfects, 5 lives and the high score I got on the first try.  More to come...

 

 

Attached Thumbnails

  • Carol vs The World 2015 (1).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (2).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (3).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (4).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (5).JPG
  • Carol vs The World 2015 (6).JPG



#3396565 Galactopus!

Posted by TrekMD on Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:54 PM

That looks pretty cool!




#3386190 Carol vs. The World 2015 Championship

Posted by TrekMD on Mon Dec 7, 2015 5:50 AM

I've been a bit too busy to join the competition but I do plan to.  :)




#3380782 The CGE exclusive Intv game BLIX is limited to 30 copies

Posted by TrekMD on Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:49 AM

That box looks fantastic!




#3369182 Get ready... it's coming!

Posted by TrekMD on Sun Nov 15, 2015 10:26 PM

Oh boy!  It's that time of the year again!




#3367671 Lynx Lounge

Posted by TrekMD on Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:02 AM

That was a nice episode! 




#3367478 Scramble - 2600

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Nov 13, 2015 11:29 PM

Wow, this looks amazing!




#3341300 Carrot Kingdom - Work in Progress 16K! - Now with teaser demo!

Posted by TrekMD on Sat Oct 10, 2015 9:04 AM

Very nice! 




#3341084 Xevious on Jaguar

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Oct 9, 2015 9:05 PM

Got to play this at Classic Game Fest and it was great!




#3334711 Alpha Race for Atari 7800

Posted by TrekMD on Wed Sep 30, 2015 9:44 PM

Mine arrived today!  Looking forward to playing it on my 7800!




#3322210 Alpha Race for Atari 7800

Posted by TrekMD on Tue Sep 15, 2015 1:01 PM

That's a great start for the label!  I actually saw one of those toys at Classic Game Fest. 




#3320827 Atari 7800 Difficulty Switches Guide

Posted by TrekMD on Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:03 PM

Thanks for creating this and keeping it updated!




#3314228 How to Create Custom 7800 Pacman Hacks!

Posted by TrekMD on Thu Sep 3, 2015 9:19 PM

I had never seen that before.  Cool!




#3311021 INTRODUCING THE 2015 INTELLIGENTVISION Catalog

Posted by TrekMD on Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:03 PM

Looks great! 


  • Rev likes this