Jump to content

TrekMD's Photo

TrekMD

Member Since 3 Sep 2007
OFFLINE Last Active Today, 5:51 AM

#3036236 7800 XM update

Posted by TrekMD on Sun Jul 20, 2014 5:33 PM

Thank you for the update.  Glad to see the surgery did help! 




#3031770 7800basic sample game - Smasteroids

Posted by TrekMD on Mon Jul 14, 2014 7:57 PM

Looks cool.  Gotta love the shape of the ship.  ;)




#3019934 The 7800XM

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Jun 27, 2014 4:13 PM

The surgery went well, Curt's recovering.

Glad to see things went well and that Curt is recovering without issues.  :thumbsup:




#3017994 The 7800XM

Posted by TrekMD on Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:27 PM

Curt, I hope all goes well with the surgery.  Having to deal with something like that six times is not an easy thing.  Take care of yourself and your health. 




#3017088 Game Panic LCD (Atari 2600 Homebrew)

Posted by TrekMD on Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:47 PM

Cool.  Thanks for sharing this.




#3012518 Centipede proto for Lynx has no sounds and little variation

Posted by TrekMD on Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:08 PM

I was disappointed when I got a cart with the game and realized that it did not have sound.  The game can certainly be well made for the Lynx but it was just left that way, which is unfortunate. 




#3007611 Congrats DZ-Jay - best homebrew of all time "Carol vs..."

Posted by TrekMD on Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:41 PM

Congratulations!  Now you know the bar is set a bit high for the sequel.  ;) 




#2994033 30th anniversary 7800 MultI Cart #1

Posted by TrekMD on Mon May 19, 2014 5:56 PM

I just got the cart today.  I'l have to test it out.  Thanks!  :)




#2962881 KC Munchkin Monster Maze (Atari 2600)

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Apr 4, 2014 9:06 PM

This is cool.  Unfortunately, I have a 2600 Jr so it won't work for me.  :(   Looking forward to getting the files, though. 




#2946366 KC Munchkin Monster Maze (Atari 2600)

Posted by TrekMD on Tue Mar 11, 2014 5:17 PM

My tape arrived today.  I'm looking forward to playing the game this weekend.  :)




#2938473 KC Munchkin Monster Maze (Atari 2600)

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Feb 28, 2014 1:28 PM

It is awesome to see a homebrew game made specifically for the SuperCharger!  Payment has already been made!  :thumbsup:




#2933681 Old Skool - Intellivision Cartridge Release

Posted by TrekMD on Sat Feb 22, 2014 10:30 AM

Looking nice!




#2933364 WIP clowns and balloons made with IntyBasic

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:36 PM

That looks very nice! 




#2916793 CvW: The Official 2013 Winners!

Posted by TrekMD on Wed Jan 29, 2014 8:53 PM

My certificate and patch arrived today!  Thank you! 

 

CarolvsTheWorldHelperElfCertificate_zps3




#2912761 Old Skool - Intellivision Cartridge Release

Posted by TrekMD on Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:01 AM

This is great!  I'll be ordering soon!