Jump to content

otaku's Photo

otaku

Member Since 30 Apr 2009
Offline Last Active May 22 2014 3:48 PM
Watching Anime and have gotten heavily into board/RPG/card/dice games so not doing electronic gaming much Updated 22 Jan · 0 comments

About Me

I'm a 23 year old male living in northern california just moved here hoping to find some work etc so life is sort of restarting for me. I'm trying to get going again so gaming is sort of on hold as i struggle to keep my new car (or replace it with something cheaper) would like a nicer house and need work (good work) here's hoping. Prior to this move I lived 15 years in idaho sorta sad to have left and will/am missing it. I have so far worked as a caregiver for the eldery, mentally ill, disabled. Also a year in retail selling electronics. Have done three years in college with minimal success not even an associates yet :( might work on that more in the future though or at least some more advanced certifications and technical training etc

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 497
  • Profile Views 8,387
  • Member Title Moonsweeper
  • Age 26 years old
  • Birthday July 19, 1988
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    boise
  • Interests
    gaming classic and modern, technology, cars, books/movies/music
    travel women
  • Currently Playing
    wii: smash bros and animal crossing among many others
  • Playing Next
    Wii: more wii games (until a 360 and or ps3 are again acquired)

Contact Information


18 Good

User Tools

Latest Visitors