Jump to content

Ripdubski

+AtariAge Subscriber
  • Content Count

    1,334
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

607 Excellent

About Ripdubski

  • Rank
    Stargunner

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

8,690 profile views
  1. Podfolio 13 - The Summary is published. This is the final episode. Thanks for listening! https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/22/podfolio-13-the-summary-supplement/
  2. It helps to remember to actually publish the staged content. I meant for this to be out Monday, and 13 to be out today. 13 will be out Saturday morning. Podfolio 12 - The Chess Card is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/19/podfolio-12-the-chess-card-supplement/
  3. Great cast. Loved the detail on the DLI/VBI, and the blog post as well about that. And my head exploded when you starting talking about color clocks.
  4. Podfolio 11 - The PowerBASIC Card is published https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/13/podfolio-11-the-powerbasic-card-supplement/
  5. Podfolio 10 - The Instant Speller Card is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/11/podfolio-10-the-instant-speller-card-supplement/
  6. Podfolio 09 - The Finance Card is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/08/podfolio-09-the-finance-card-supplement/
  7. Podfolio 08 - The File Manager Card is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/05/podfolio-08-the-file-manager-card-supplement/
  8. Podfolio 07 - The Pro Case has been published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/03/podfolio-07-the-pro-case-supplement/
  9. Podfolio 06 - The Memory Expansion is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/12/01/podfolio-06-the-memory-expansion-supplement/
  10. Podfolio 05 - The Serial Interface is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/11/29/podfolio-05-the-serial-interface-supplement/
  11. Podfolio 04 - The Parallel Interface is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/11/27/podfolio-04-the-parallel-interface-supplement/
  12. Thanks! Quite a bit of personal recollection, and new research went into the overall production. Glad it is being appreciated.
  13. Podfolio 03 - The Memory Cards is published. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/11/25/podfolio-03-the-memory-cards-supplement/
  14. Podfolio 02 - The Hardware has been released. https://inverseatascii.info/2019/11/23/podfolio-02-the-hardware-supplement/
×
×
  • Create New...