Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

ABBUC Hardware Competition 2014 - Final Results

Recommended Posts

The official final results can be found on the webpage of the ABBUC Hardware Ressort: ATARI/Hardware Ressort



For your convenience:

# Titel Ponints Author

1. SIO2BT 606 Marcin Sochacki

2. MegaSpeedy 582 Guus Assmann / Matthias Reichl

3. SYS-Chek II 525 Jürgen van Radecke

4. Midi-Joy 481 Frederick Holst

5. Multi-Joy Hub 442 Jan Křupka

6. CXB-14 413 Christian Krüger

7. Debug-Anzeige 412 Wolfram Fisher

Thanks to all participants for their commitment!





Edited by Sleepy
  • Like 3

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

The participants joined the ABBUC´s annual meeting already got their prize, the others are informed by e-mail.



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...