IGNORED

What will it take to get you to play in the New Season of the High Score Club?!

HSC Important Survey  

32 members have voted

1. 1. HSC Important Survey

• I'm a HSC regular and will be playing most of the time
    • I'm a HSC irregular and will be playing some of the time
    • I'm a games developer who doesn't play games but should join in occasionally to see what people think of various games
    • I only use my Atari for serious business purposes
    • I'm useless at games but will still play and not drop out after a couple of rounds
    • I'm going to join in and then drop out after a couple of rounds
    • I'm great at games and am going to crush you like a fly "GAME ON"
    • I will only play if there is a prize
    • I haven't got a joystick
    • What is an Atari?

• Please sign in to vote in this poll.

Season 17 of the HSC is starting now!

"HOOOO" :waving: This is my annual call for a party of hardy adventurers to assemble in the HSC foyer joysticks in hand for their trek through many rounds (about 20) of great Atari games, plus a few duffers of course.

It's fun, it's free and it's something else begginng with f yes marvelous so lets see some support :P

The Round 1 poll is active and the welcome and games suggestions thread awaits your input.

The High Score Club is a subforum of this one, it's one you skip by at the top of the page.

Any questions just post or message me :)

trbb

Also, simply by participating in every round and trying out all the bonus games tends to be enough to end in the top 5. I know from personal experience, since I've been here for three seasons now and failed to win a single round yet placed myself relatively high in the summary.

• Like 2