Jump to content
Rev

IntelliVania for the Mattel Intellivision coming 2020

Recommended Posts

22 minutes ago, SiLic0ne t0aD said:

Will Intellivania and/or Rick Dynamite be back in stock? I'm kicking myself for missing out on these. 😕

Just curious - thanks!

you can get one of mine for two meeeeeeelion dollars...

 

 

 

 

 

each

 

(p.s.: apart from jokes, I'm sure you'll get them soon)

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Tales from the Game Room said:

Wasn't there an add-on which was supposed to be released, to play a more arcade perfect version of this game at some point?

The Intellixpander never happened. Opinions seem to be split on whether that was a good thing.

Edited by cmadruga

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

ZeroPage Homebrew is playing IntelliVania on tomorrow's (Fri Oct 8, 2021) stream LIVE on Twitch through my newly modded   R    G    B   Intellivision at 6PM PT | 9PM ET | 1AM GMT+1Day! Hope you can join us!

 

Games:

(WATCH AT 1080P60 FOR FULL QUALITY)

 

  • Like 5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...