Jump to content
_The Doctor__

AtariAge News Discussion

Recommended Posts

In lieu of many retrogaming conventions already being canceled for 2021, the AtariAge booth will be going virtual this year with AtariAge Day presented by ZeroPage Homebrew! The AtariAge Day stream takes place this Saturday, May 1st, at 12PM PT/3PM ET/7PM GMT. AtariAge Day will be filled with unboxing every new AtariAge homebrew title and interviews with homebrew developers from around the world...

 

It would still be nice to have a presence where ever and whenever possible, like the Texas meet up. I really liked seeing and hearing of it. Front page news for sure!  Let's face it, we can't stay locked up forever.

 

Since the AtariAge News Discussion doesn't allow creating topics for some reason, I think that's news. It's suppose to allow discussions of new and previous articles and such that are posted on the Front Page of AA.  Zero discussion or posts possible - a work in progress? other issue? some news about that would also be helpful

Edited by _The Doctor__

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...