Jump to content
8Bitjunkie

WIP: Dimo's Underworld

Recommended Posts

maybe juuuust maybe, there will be a new disk episode of Dimo's Quest.
So this will be the third kingdom of the five cartridge kingdoms...

 

Dimo's underworld (early preview)

 

 

 

  • Like 27
  • Thanks 5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Excellent, love these games on all the formats..

 

Thanks for the dev'ing...

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Love the graphics and sound. Now, to try to get my granddaughter to have a go at the game.

 

Regards

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 ZeroPage Homebrew is playing Dimo's Underworld on tonight's (Tue Oct 5, 2021) stream LIVE on Twitch at 6PM PT | 9PM ET | 1AM GMT+1Day! Hope you can join us!

 

Games:

(WATCH AT 1080P60 FOR FULL QUALITY)

 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
15 minutes ago, 8Bitjunkie said:

Mario pixeled the title picture.
I like it very much 🙂

1669821266_dimosUnderworld.png.d23d2943e64bfdfdbba183de88be013e.png

What do you think?

The image looks great. Very comic like and keeps the details to have it correct on a PAL screen. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...