Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello all:

 

The Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group has scheduled its May virtual meeting to Saturday, May 14th 2021 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.

 

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLTtWUO1syCerK4cPjOjPjg
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CDT / 18:30 UTC.

 

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
http://chicagotiug.sdf.org

 

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Correction:   Saturday, May 15th 2021 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.:D

 

   P.S. This is what happens, when you post on Friday the 13th!:roll:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Yes, and it's still Friday 13th, it seems!

 

Saturday, May 15th 2021 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.

 

This year, 2022, the Saturday in the middle of May is the 14th.

Edited by apersson850
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...