Jump to content

Photo

games for sale....


328 replies to this topic

#26 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:30 PM

New stuff!. SF/FT/ offers excepted! Check 1st post. Thanx RASK1904

#27 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Tue Dec 15, 2009 2:30 PM

Bump, Bump, Bum! Anyone wanna trade?

#28 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Thu Dec 24, 2009 1:37 AM

Bumpalicious

#29 Chris Leach OFFLINE  

Chris Leach

    River Patroller

  • 4,430 posts
  • “Rotten wood cannot be carved”
  • Location:Michigan

Posted Fri Dec 25, 2009 6:07 PM

PM Sent

#30 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Mon Dec 28, 2009 7:35 PM

Adde a bunch of strategy guides. Good ones too. Also lowerd some prices. I would like to trade for anything Listed in the what I need post in this thread. Thanx RASK1904

Edited by RASK1904, Mon Dec 28, 2009 7:39 PM.


#31 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Tue Dec 29, 2009 3:13 PM

GOOG MORNING VEITNAM!!!



Added a bunch of weird stuff thats been floating around here.

#32 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Wed Dec 30, 2009 2:28 PM

BEWARE OF FALLING PRICES!!! See first post Thanx RASK.

#33 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Thu Dec 31, 2009 4:19 PM

Happy New Years!!!! 10% off SALE toaday only. Till midnight. PM me.

#34 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Fri Jan 1, 2010 2:50 PM

Prices lowerd.

#35 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Sat Jan 2, 2010 6:56 PM

Lowerd prices and added some Nes and gba games.

#36 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Mon Jan 4, 2010 4:59 PM

Lowerd edited and added.

#37 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Tue Jan 5, 2010 6:55 PM

added Sealed Star ocean PS2 and link to pics. Chiggity check it!

http://viewmorepics....albumId=1798277

#38 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Wed Jan 6, 2010 1:41 PM

Anyone wanna trade?

#39 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Thu Jan 7, 2010 1:36 PM

Lowerd? Yep lowerd. Added R.O.B. the Robot. Check it.

#40 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Thu Jan 14, 2010 11:30 AM

Few new things and a few lowerd prices.

#41 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Fri Jan 15, 2010 1:03 PM

scrumph...

#42 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Sat Jan 16, 2010 7:18 AM

Going to the swapmeet and I'm gonna get married. Going to the swapmeet and I'm gonna get marrarried. Going to the swapmeet of......oh sorry!



Uh yeah,...bumpage.

#43 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Fri Jan 22, 2010 2:52 PM

Lower prices and new stuff! Hot damn!

Also AA exclusive Atari 520 and 1040 and alot of cables, Drive and discs available. PM me. I want to get rid of it. Good deal.

#44 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Tue Jan 26, 2010 11:50 AM

New stuff and lower prices.

#45 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:40 AM

New prices and new stuff.

#46 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Sun Mar 7, 2010 1:17 PM

Bump..

#47 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Mon Mar 8, 2010 11:55 AM

I can bump you in the morning.

#48 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Tue Mar 9, 2010 10:09 AM

I can bump you in the night.

#49 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Wed Mar 10, 2010 1:05 PM

Lying naked in my plastic bed thinking how things wernt so cool to me. My baby likes to shoot pool.

#50 RASK1904 OFFLINE  

RASK1904

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 490 posts

Posted Sat May 29, 2010 11:26 PM

It's been a while. With the new job an all. So here we go. Looking to fill some holes in my Nes collection. Or make a quick buck. You tell me. Thanx RASK1904




0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users