Jump to content

Photo

New a8 webpage with game maps...


8 replies to this topic

#1 Dracon OFFLINE  

Dracon

    Moonsweeper

  • 290 posts
  • NUMEN-staff ;)
  • Location:Gdansk, Poland

Posted Thu Oct 2, 2003 2:56 PM

Hello,

I'd like to let you know there is a new webpage out there, with a lot of a8 maps from games. You gotta check it out ! 8)
Enter here and comment. :)

P.S. Fortunately there is a Polish/English version of this site.

#2 analmux OFFLINE  

analmux

    Stargunner

  • 2,392 posts

Posted Thu Oct 2, 2003 3:34 PM

8) 8) Wow, VERY VERY cool!!!!

can I send some maps from my own games in future???

-----
mux

#3 Thelen OFFLINE  

Thelen

    Dragonstomper

  • 546 posts
  • Location:Holland

Posted Thu Oct 2, 2003 3:44 PM

Great !! nice to screens from games where I've never been before...

Thelen

#4 krupkaj OFFLINE  

krupkaj

    Stargunner

  • 1,218 posts
  • from 8 to 64 and beyond
  • Location:Czech Republic

Posted Thu Oct 2, 2003 5:08 PM

It does not work for me :sad: . When I click to any name of game only empty frame is displayed.
When I try to click to "see map" only this message appear (this one is from Draconus):

Not Found
The requested URL /c-edraconus.png was not found on this server.

I am using Mozilla 1.3 under Linux

#5 andy_bernstein OFFLINE  

andy_bernstein

    Moonsweeper

  • 281 posts
  • Location:Santa Monica, CA

Posted Thu Oct 2, 2003 5:53 PM

Same thing - it doesn't work for me either. I use OS X but I don't think it's the reason. Maybe a question of server more than anything else.

AB.

#6 Goochman OFFLINE  

Goochman

    Quadrunner

  • 6,923 posts
  • Moongates to the Past

Posted Thu Oct 2, 2003 5:56 PM

Is this what ye seek :)

Edited
I removed the pic - if you still cant get it PM me

#7 krupkaj OFFLINE  

krupkaj

    Stargunner

  • 1,218 posts
  • from 8 to 64 and beyond
  • Location:Czech Republic

Posted Fri Oct 3, 2003 9:09 AM

Is this what ye seek :)

Yes, that is ;) BTW I think I have found the bug: in the reference is bad character "" instead of "/" So I think that there is some mistake in the php script which is resposible for finding images.

#8 Dracon OFFLINE  

Dracon

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 290 posts
  • NUMEN-staff ;)
  • Location:Gdansk, Poland

Posted Fri Oct 3, 2003 11:01 AM

BTW I think I have found the bug:  in the reference is bad character "" instead of "/" So I think that there is some mistake in the php script which is resposible for finding images.


Don't hesistate to contact author of this website ! His e-mail is given there.

BTW. Mux: you're welcome to do so. 8)

#9 Dracon OFFLINE  

Dracon

    Moonsweeper

  • Topic Starter
  • 290 posts
  • NUMEN-staff ;)
  • Location:Gdansk, Poland

Posted Wed Oct 15, 2003 12:35 PM

Hiya, why not look in on this site again??
There is just released a biiig map for BLACK LAMP for example ! 8) :)




0 user(s) are browsing this forum

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users