IGNORED

Buying Pixelboy releases?

Sargon

I am new to the ColecoVision scene (after first experiencing it 30+ years ago at my grandparents' house) and I am interested in buying a few of the Pixelboy releases.

Does anyone know if the games on the Pixelboy site are still being produced and are available to order somewhere? Or were they one-time releases that are no longer available for purchase?

I am primarily interested in the following right now:

Battle of Hoth

Buck Rogers Super Game

Quest for the Golden Chalice

Thexder

Wonder Boy

Thanks!

I believe all those games except wonder boy are out of production. You can email Pixelboy himself to see what he still has available with the info found on his website teampixelboy.com. Atari Age also sells some of his titles including wonder boy so check it out. If you want to get out of production games look for a private seller on the forum or Ebay.

I am new to the ColecoVision scene (after first experiencing it 30+ years ago at my grandparents' house) and I am interested in buying a few of the Pixelboy releases.

Does anyone know if the games on the Pixelboy site are still being produced and are available to order somewhere? Or were they one-time releases that are no longer available for purchase?

Battle of Hoth

Buck Rogers Super Game

Thexder

Wonder Boy

Thanks!

There were copies of some of these in the Marketplace thread a week or two ago.

Battle of Hoth

Buck Rogers Super Game

Thexder

Wonder Boy

Thanks!

I've Battle of Hoth and Wonder Boy http://atariage.com/forums/topic/284326-colecovision-homebrews/

Battle of Hoth

Buck Rogers Super Game

Thexder

Wonder Boy

Thanks!

All those games are permanently sold out on my end, sadly. I don't know if the AtariAge Store has any copies of Battle of Hoth or Wonder Boy left, if not you're out of luck.

is it possible to buy these games in rom format? I just pre-ordered the collectorvision. So, i would like to increase my game options.